Penmaenmawr Sailing Club

Great sailing in North Wales since 1962

Second Club Championship Race


The second Club Championship race of the season, Monday 5th May. The Club Championship Race saw three craft take part over course set out off Penmaenmawr. The excellent conditions created a close handicap race between the club members.

1st Mike Robertshaw – Dart 15

2nd Mark Knight and Stephen Clements – Laser Vega

3rd Tom Warburton – Dart 15

Race Officer Bernard Carter and Hilary Moss

Safety Boat Mike Moss.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *