Penmaenmawr Sailing Club

Great sailing in North Wales since 1962

Results April 18th 2nd Cold Finger Trophy


Race 1
1st Andrew Parvin Laser F
2nd Kevin Parvin Dart 15
3rd Calvin Copec, Glenn Williams, Ieuan Williams Hobie T

Race Officer; Bernard Carter
Safety Boat; Gerry Frobisher, Alice Frobisher and Shona Kenyon

Over the three races of Penmaenmawr Sailing Clubs opening series of racing that make up The Cold Finger Trophy, Kevin Parvin was the overall winner.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *